Visites PRIVÉES

Balade exclusive côté vigne

PRIVATISATION

Toutes nos promenades peuvent être privatisées pour aussi peu que deux personnes, bien que le coût (qui doit couvrir notre minimum de 6 participants) en tienne compte. Nous encourageons les groupes privés à être d'au moins 6 personnes car les Paris Wine Walks sont aussi synonymes de convivialité.

VISITES SUR MESURE

En plus de la possibilité de privatiser chacune de nos balades à pied ou à vélo, il est également possible d'organiser des visites sur mesure ou des dégustations privées. Nous pouvons organiser des dégustations de vin à thème et également organiser des visites dans l'un des autres vignobles de Paris (Clos des Morillons, Clos Bergeyre, Clos de Bercy, Vignes de Bagatelle...)

SERVICES SPÉCIAUX

Vous planifiez un événement avec un groupe d'amis, de collègues ou souhaitez célébrer une occasion spéciale? Nous pouvons créer des dégustations privées pour répondre à vos besoins pour des groupes de quatre à quarante. Rendez votre fête spéciale et naturellement savoureuse !

EXEMPLES DE PRESTATIONS

Conseil et recommandations pour restaurants & cavistes  -  Dégustations de vins et visites personnalisées pour entreprises & clubs _cc781905-5cde-31-5cde-bb-31-94cde-31 136bad5cf58d_ -  Luxury bicycle and historical cultural tours in Paris   -  _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ Wine & gastronomic walking tours of Paris   -    Natural wine education and orientation_cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_  -    Bespoke holiday wine & food tours _cc781905-5cde- 3 194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ -   Day tours to Champagne   -  _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ Cours de dégustation de vins

Profitez de notre expertise du voyage pour organiser votre propre circuit et découvrir...

L'esprit du lieu par le goût !

RELIER

pariswinewalks@gmail.com

+33 66 9 22 33 87

BULLETIN

Merci pour votre subscription!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

PRIVATE tours

Take an exclusive walk on the vine side

PRIVATISATION

All of our walks can be privatised for as few as two people, though the cost (which needs to cover our minimum of 6 participants) will reflect that. We encourage private groups to be at least 6 people as Paris Wine Walks are also about conviviality.

BESPOKE TOURS

Ìn addition to the possibility of privatising any of our walks or cycling tours, it is also possible to organise bespoke tours or private wine tastings. We can arrange themed wine tastings and also organise visits to any of the other vineyards within Paris (Clos des Morillons, Clos Bergeyre, Clos de Bercy, Vignes de Bagatelle...)

SPECIAL SERVICES

Planning an event with a group of friends, colleagues, or want to celebrate a special occasion? We can create private tastings to meet your needs for groups of four to forty. Make your party special and naturally tasty!

SAMPLE SERVICES

Consulting and recommendations for restaurants & wine shops  -  Wine tastings and personalised tours for companies & clubs   -  Luxury bicycle and historical cultural tours in Paris   -    Wine & gastronomic walking tours of Paris   -    Natural wine education and orientation   -    Bespoke holiday wine & food tours   -   Day tours to Champagne   -    Wine tasting classes

Take advantage of our travel expertise to organise your own tour and discover...

The Spirit of Place Through Taste!

CONNECT

pariswinewalks@gmail.com

+33 66 9 22 33 87

NEWSLETTER

Thanks for subscribing!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter